Idaho INBRE : IDeA Network of Biomedical Research Excellence

Senior Advisory Research Committee

Carolyn Hovde Bohach, Ph.D.

Director, Idaho INBRE
Professor of Microbiology
School of Food Science
University of Idaho
cbohach@uidaho.edu

Larry Forney, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Director of IBEST
University of Idaho
lforney@uidaho.edu
Lee Fortunato, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
University of Idaho
lfort@uidaho.edu

Patricia Hartzell, Ph.D.
Professor of Biological Sciences
University of Idaho
hartzell@uidaho.edu
James Lai, Ph.D.

Professor and Interim Asst. Chair
Biomedical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Idaho State University
lai@pharmacy.isu.edu

Scott Minnich, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Idaho INBRE
Professor of Microbiology
School of Food Science
University of Idaho
sminnich@uidaho.edu

Julie Oxford, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Boise State University
joxford@boisestate.edu
Deborah Stenkamp, Ph.D.

Professor of Biological Sciences
University of Idaho
Dstenkam@uidaho.edu

Denny Stevens, Ph.D.
Denny StevensProfessor of Medicine
Boise VA Medical Center
Dennis.Stevens@hughes.net