Carolyn Hovde Bohach, Ph.D

carolyn-j-hovde-bohach-2015-final-recolor

Director, Idaho INBRE
Professor of Microbiology
School of Food Science
University of Idaho
cbohach@uidaho.edu

Lee Fortunato, Ph.D.

FortunatoLee_012crop

Professor of Biological Sciences
University of Idaho
lfort@uidaho.edu

Patricia Hartzell, Ph.D.

Trish Hartzell resize for web

Professor of Biological Sciences
University of Idaho
hartzell@uidaho.edu

Sara Heggland, Ph.D.

heggland-sara

Professor and Smith-Stanford Endowed Chair of Biology
The College of Idaho
sheggland@collegeofidaho.edu

James Lai, Ph.D.

lai_crop(1)

Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Biomedical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Idaho State University
laijame@isu.edu

Scott Minnich, Ph.D.

minnich

Associate Director, Idaho INBRE
Professor of Microbiology
School of Food Science
University of Idaho
sminnich@uidaho.edu

Julie Oxford, Ph.D.

julie-oxford

Professor of Biological Sciences
Boise State University
joxford@boisestate.edu

Deborah Stenkamp, Ph.D.

stenkamp

Professor of Biological Sciences
University of Idaho
Dstenkam@uidaho.edu

Denny Stevens, Ph.D.

??????????

Professor of Medicine
Idaho Veterans Research and Education Foundation
dlsteven@mindspring.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search