The Steering Committee (SC) includes one senior institutional leader (president, VP, provost, etc.) from each Network institution. The SC is responsible for ensuring that the INBRE program adheres to its mission in building research capacity in Network institutions statewide, and for Network institutions’ commitment and support for their faculty and student’s participation in INBRE activities.

University of Idaho

Carolyn H. Bohach, Ph.D.

Chair, PD/PI & Distinguished Professor
University of Idaho
cbohach@uidaho.edu

Christopher T. Nomura, Ph.D.

Vice President, Research & Economic Development
University of Idaho
ctnomura@uidaho.edu

Boise State University

Nancy F. Glenn, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research
Boise State University
nancyglenn@boisestate.edu

Brigham Young University-Idaho

Jon F. Linford, Ph.D.

Academic Vice President
Brigham Young University-Idaho
linfordj@byui.edu

College of Eastern Idaho

Jacob Haeberle, M.A.

Dean of General Education
College of Eastern Idaho
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu

College of Idaho

David Douglass, Ph.D.

Provost and Dean of Faculty
The College of Idaho
ddouglass@collegeofidaho.edu

College of Southern Idaho

L. Dean Fisher, Ph.D.

President
College of Southern Idaho
deanfisher@csi.edu

College of Western Idaho

Denise L. Aberle-Cannata, M.S.

Provost
College of Western Idaho
denisecannata@cwi.edu

Idaho State University

Martin E. Blair, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research & Economic Development
Idaho State University
martinblair@isu.edu

Idaho Veterans Research & Education Foundation

Andrew Wilper, M.D.

Chief of Staff
Idaho Veterans Research and Education Foundation
andrew.wilper@va.gov

Lewis Clark State College

Grace L. Anderson, Ph.D.

Vice President of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
Lewis Clark State College
glanderson@lcsc.edu

North Idaho College

Sarah Garcia, M.I.M.

Vice President, Office of Finance & Business
North Idaho College
ssgarcia@nic.edu

Northwest Nazarene University

Joel K. Pearsall, J.D.

President
Northwest Nazarene University
president@nnu.edu

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search