Jeffrey Arterburn, Ph.D.

Jeffrey Arterburn, Ph.D.

Regent’s Professor and Director, NM-INBRE
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
New Mexico State University

Beulah Holmes Gray, Ph.D.

Beulah Holmes Gray, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
University of Minnesota

Theresa M. Koehler, Ph.D.

Professor of Microbiology
University of Texas-Houston Medical School

Jay Larsen

Founder and President
Idaho Technology Council

Guy H. Palmer, Ph.D.

Regents Professor of Pathology and Infectious Diseases
Washington State University

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search