Welcome to the Idaho INBRE contact directory.

BSU   |   BVAMC   |   BYU-I   |   C of I   |   CSI   |   ISU   |   LCSC   |   NIC   |   NNU   |   UI

Boise State University

Name: Bond, Laura
Title: Bioinformatics Educational Coordinator
Phone: 208-426-1438
Email: lbond@boisestate.edu

Name: Charlier, Henry
Title: Associate Professor of Chemistry and Undergraduate Research Coordinator
Phone: 208-426-3474
Email: henrycharlier@boisestate.edu

Name: Cornell, Ken
Title: Associate Professor of Chemistry
Phone: 208-426-5429
Email: kencornell@boisestate.edu

Name: Jibben, Barbara
Title: Grant Manager / Assessment Coordinator
Phone: 208-426-2924
Email: barbarajibben@boisestate.edu

Name: Jorcyk, Cheryl
Title: Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
Phone: 208-426-4287
Email: cjorcyk@boisestate.edu

Name: Knowlton, Bill
Title: Associate Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
Phone: 208-426-5705
Email: bknowlton@boisestate.edu

Name: McDougal, Owen
Title: Associate Professor, Chemistry
Phone: 208-426-3964
Email: owenmcdougal@boisestate.edu

Name: Mitchell, Kristen
Title: Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Phone: 208-426-4620
Email: kristenmitchell@boisestate.edu

Name: Oxford, Julie
Title: Professor of Biological Sciences and BSU INBRE Administrator
Phone: 208-426-2395
Email: joxford@boisestate.edu

Boise VA Medical Center

Name: Aldape, Michael
Title: Research Scientist
Phone: 208-422-1599
Email: Maldape32@hotmail.com

Name: Bryant, Amy
Title: Research Scientist
Phone: 208-422-1364
Email: amybryant@clear.net

Name: Ma, Yongsheng
Title: Molecular Microbiologist
Phone: 208-422-1251
Email: yongsheng.ma@va.gov

Name: Stevens, Denny
Title: Professor of Medicine
Phone: 208-422-1599
Email: dlsteven@mindspring.com

Brigham Young University- Idaho

Name: Christenson, Steve
Title: Professor of Biology and BYU-I INBRE Administrator
Phone: 208-496-4609
Email: christensons@byui.edu

Name: Hunt, Jason
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: 208-496-2066
Email: huntj@byui.edu

Name: Kelson, Todd
Title: Professor of Biology and BYU-I Intern Coordinator
Phone: 208-496-4621
Email: kelsont@byui.edu

The College of Idaho

Name: Dadabay, Carolyn
Title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Phone: 208-459-5228
Email: cdadabay@collegeofidaho.edu

Name: Gunderson, Mark
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology and C of I INBRE Administrator
Phone: 208-459-5657
Email: mgunderson@collegeofidaho.edu

Name: Heggland, Sara
Title: Associate Professor of Biology
Phone: 208-459-5063
Email: sheggland@collegeofidaho.edu

Name: Thurston, John
Title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Phone: 208-459-5531
Email: jthurston@collegeofidaho.edu

College of Southern Idaho

Name: Ebener, Bill
Title: Instructor of Biology
Phone: 208-732-6808
Email: bebener@csi.edu

Name: Rice Doetsch, Amy
Title: Associate Professor of Biology and CSI INBRE Administrator
Phone: 208-732-6848
Email: aricedoetsch@csi.edu

Name: Simpkin, Janice
Title: Professor of Biology
Phone: 208-732-6840
Email: jsimpkin@csi.edu

Name: Smith, Randy
Title: Professor of Biology
Phone: 208-732-6817
Email: rsmith@csi.edu

Name: Sugden, Mark
Title: Instructional Dean, Health Sciences and Human Services
Phone: 208-732-6849
Email: msugden@csi.edu

Idaho State University

Name: Daniels, Chris
Title: Professor of Biomedical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 208-282-3324
Email: cdaniels@pharmacy.isu.edu

Name: Rose, Jack
Title: Professor of Biological Sciences
Phone: 208-282-4261
Email: rosewill@isu.edu

Name: Thomas, Michael
Title: Associate Professor of Bioinformatics and ISU INBRE Administrator
Phone: 208-282-2396
Email: mthomas@isu.edu

Lewis-Clark State College

Name: Finan, Jane
Title: Associate Professor of Biology and LCSC INBRE Administrator
Phone: 208-792-2407
Email: jfinan@lcsc.edu

Name: Johnston, Matt
Title: Associate Professor and Chair, Chemistry, and LCSC INBRE Co-Administrator
Phone: 208-792-2410
Email: majohnston@lcsc.edu

North Idaho College

Name: Cooper, Rhena
Title: Instructor of Biology and INBRE Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 208-769-3476
Email: trcooper@nic.edu

Name: Zao, Peter
Title: Chair, Division of Natural Sciences and NIC INBRE Administrator
Phone: 208-769-3473
Email: Peter_Zao@nic.edu

Northwest Nazarene University

Name: Chase, Jennifer
Title: Associate Professor, Biology
Phone: 208-467-8892
Email: JRChase@nnu.edu

Name: Myers, Barry
Title: Associate Professor, Health Science, Math and Computer Science
Phone: 208-467-8670
Email: BLMyers@nnu.edu

Name: Nixon, Jamee
Title: Assistant Professor, Biology
Phone: 208-457-8677
Email: jnixon@nnu.edu

Name: Nogales, Dan
Title: Dean, College of Arts and Sciences, and NNU INBRE Administrator
Phone: 208-467-8672
Email: DFNogales@nnu.edu

Name: Straight, Michael
Title: Secretary, School of Health and Science
Phone: 208-467-8049
Email: MFStraight@nnu.edu

Name: Strohmeyer, Ron
Title: Associate Professor, Biology
Phone: 208-467-8335
Email: RWStrohmeyer@nnu.edu

University of Idaho

Name: Bohach, Carolyn Hovde
Title: UI Distinguished Professor and Director, Idaho INBRE
Phone: 208-596-1747
Email: cbohach@uidaho.edu

Name: Brown, Celeste
Title: Associate Research Professor, Biological Sciences, and Bioinformatics Coordinator
Phone: 208-885-4012
Email: celesteb@uidaho.edu

Name: Floch, Whitney
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: 208-885-2097
Email: whitneyf@uidaho.edu

Name: Foster, James A.
Title: Professor of Biological Sciences and INBRE Bioinformatics Director
Phone: 208-885-7062
Email: foster@uidaho.edu

Name: Liou, Linda
Title: Project Evaluator
Phone: 208-885-5373
Email: lioul@uidaho.edu

Name: Minnich, Scott
Title: Professor and Associate Director, Idaho INBRE
Phone: 208-885-7884
Email: sminnich@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search