Carolyn Hovde Bohach, Ph.D

Carolyn Hovde Bohach, Ph.D

Director, Idaho INBRE
University of Idaho
cbohach@uidaho.edu

Mark Austin, Ph.D.

austin-mark-2018-100-x-100

Professor of Biological Sciences
Idaho State University
austinm@isu.edu

Amy Bryant, Ph.D

Amy Bryant, Ph.D.

Research Career Scientist
Idaho Veterans Research and Education Foundation
abryant@ivref.org

Rhena Cooper

Training, Workforce Development, and Diversity (TWDD) Core Director
North Idaho College
trcooper@nic.edu

Ken Cornell, Ph.D.

Ken Cornell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry; Director, Idaho INBRE Bioinformatics Core
Boise State University
kencornell@boisestate.edu

Cody Diehl, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
Brigham Young University – Idaho
diehlc@byui.edu

Jane Finan

Associate Professor of Biology
Lewis-Clark State College
jfinan@lcsc.edu

Sara Heggland, Ph.D.

heggland-sara-100-x-100-2

Professor of Biology
The College of Idaho
sheggland@collegeofidaho.edu

Megan Jacobson

Associate Professor of Chemistry
College of Southern Idaho
mjacobson@csi.edu

Barbara Jibben

BSU INBRE Program Manager
Boise State University
barbarajibben@boisestate.edu

Matt Johnston, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry
Lewis-Clark State College
majohnston@lcsc.edu

Paula Lambert

paula-lambert

Chair, Division of Natural Sciences
North Idaho College
pflambert@NIC.EDU

Linda Liou

Linda Liou

Evaluation Director and INBRE Program Administrator
University of Idaho
lioul@uidaho.edu

Brian McClain, Ph.D.

Brian McClain, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor of Chemistry
College of Western Idaho
brianmcclain@cwidaho.cc

Scott Minnich, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Idaho INBRE
University of Idaho
sminnich@uidaho.edu

Whitney Myers

Fiscal Director and INBRE Program Administrator
University of Idaho
whitneym@uidaho.edu

Janet Nelson, Ph.D.

Dan Nogales, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Northwest Nazarene University
DFNogales@nnu.edu

Julie Oxford, Ph.D.

Professor of Biological Sciences and Director, COBRE in Matrix Biology
Boise State University
joxford@boisestate.edu

Amy Rice Doetsch, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
College of Southern Idaho
aricedoetsch@csi.edu

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search