Carolyn Hovde Bohach, Ph.D

carolyn-j-hovde-bohach-2015-final-recolor

Director, Idaho INBRE
University of Idaho
cbohach@uidaho.edu

Amy Bryant, Ph.D

amy-bryant-100x100

Research Career Scientist
Idaho Veterans Research and Education Foundation
abryant@ivref.org

Rhena Cooper

rhena-cooper

Training, Workforce Development, and Diversity (TWDD) Core Director
North Idaho College
trcooper@nic.edu

Steve Christenson, Ph.D.

SteveChristenson_crop

Professor of Biology
Brigham Young University – Idaho
christensons@byui.edu

Jane Finan

Jane Finan resize for web

Associate Professor of Biology
Lewis-Clark State College
jfinan@lcsc.edu

James A. Foster, Ph.D.

James Foster for Conference Back

Professor of Biological Sciences
University of Idaho
foster@uidaho.edu

Mark Gunderson, Ph.D.

gundersoncrop100x100

Assosciate Professor of Biology
College of Idaho
mgunderson@collegeofidaho.edu

Barbara Jibben

Barb Jibben resize for web

INBRE BSU Administrative Coordinator
Boise State University
barbarajibben@boisestate.edu

Matt Johnston, Ph.D.

maj-new-headshot

Associate Professor and Chair, Chemistry
Lewis-Clark State College
majohnston@lcsc.edu

Paula Lambert

Paula-Lambert

Chair, Division of Natural Sciences
North Idaho College
pflambert@NIC.EDU

Linda Liou

2016-Linda-Liou-100x100

INBRE Program Manager & Evaluation Director
University of Idaho
lioul@uidaho.edu

Brian McClain, Ph.D.

McClain,-Brian

Asst. Professor of Chemistry
College of Western Idaho
brianmcclain@cwidaho.cc

Scott Minnich, Ph.D.

minnich

Associate Director, Idaho INBRE
University of Idaho
sminnich@uidaho.edu

Whitney Myers

2016-whitney-floch

INBRE Program Manager & Fiscal Director
University of Idaho
whitneym@uidaho.edu

Janet Nelson, Ph.D.

JanetNelson

VP for Research and Economic Development
University of Idaho
vpresearch@uidaho.edu

Dan Nogales, Ph.D.

Dan Nogales resize for web

Dean, School of Science and Mathematics
Northwest Nazarene University
DFNogales@nnu.edu

Julie Oxford, Ph.D.

julie-oxford

Professor of Biological Sciences
Boise State University
joxford@boisestate.edu

Amy Rice Doetsch, Ph.D.

Amy Rice Doetsch resize for web

Professor of Biology
College of Southern Idaho
aricedoetsch@csi.edu

Michael Thomas, Ph.D.

ThomasMikeMentorISU

Professor of Biological Sciences
Idaho State University
mthomas@isu.edu

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search