Carolyn Hovde Bohach, Ph.D

carolyn-j-hovde-bohach-2015-final-recolor

Director, Idaho INBRE
University of Idaho
cbohach@uidaho.edu

Mark Austin, Ph.D.

Austin-Mark

Professor of Biological Sciences
Idaho State University
austinm@isu.edu

Amy Bryant, Ph.D

amy-bryant-100x100

Research Career Scientist
Idaho Veterans Research and Education Foundation
abryant@ivref.org

Steve Christenson, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
Brigham Young University – Idaho
christensons@byui.edu

Rhena Cooper

Training, Workforce Development, and Diversity (TWDD) Core Director
North Idaho College
trcooper@nic.edu

Ken Cornell, Ph.D.

Cornell photo - resize

Associate Professor of Chemistry; Director, Idaho INBRE Bioinformatics Core
Boise State University
kencornell@boisestate.edu

Jane Finan

Associate Professor of Biology
Lewis-Clark State College
jfinan@lcsc.edu

Mark Gunderson, Ph.D.

gundersoncrop100x100

Assosciate Professor and Chair of Biology
The College of Idaho
mgunderson@collegeofidaho.edu

Barbara Jibben

INBRE BSU Program Manager
Boise State University
barbarajibben@boisestate.edu

Matt Johnston, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair, Chemistry
Lewis-Clark State College
majohnston@lcsc.edu

Paula Lambert

Paula-Lambert

Chair, Division of Natural Sciences
North Idaho College
pflambert@NIC.EDU

Linda Liou

2016-Linda-Liou-100x100

INBRE Program Manager & Evaluation Director
University of Idaho
lioul@uidaho.edu

Brian McClain, Ph.D.

McClain,-Brian

Asst. Professor of Chemistry
College of Western Idaho
brianmcclain@cwidaho.cc

Scott Minnich, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Idaho INBRE
University of Idaho
sminnich@uidaho.edu

Whitney Myers

INBRE Program Manager & Fiscal Director
University of Idaho
whitneym@uidaho.edu

Janet Nelson, Ph.D.

VP for Research and Economic Development
University of Idaho
vpresearch@uidaho.edu

Dan Nogales, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Science and Mathematics
Northwest Nazarene University
DFNogales@nnu.edu

Julie Oxford, Ph.D.

Professor of Biological Sciences and Director, COBRE in Matrix Biology
Boise State University
joxford@boisestate.edu

Amy Rice Doetsch, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
College of Southern Idaho
aricedoetsch@csi.edu

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search